Customer Service

 

Customer Support

Gary Barnes
Manager of Applications Engineering

Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0287
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0294
gary.barnes@brodieintl.com
 

Eddie Grant
Manager of Customer Service
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0288
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0294
eddie.grant@brodieintl.com

Todd Morrison
Sales Application Specialist
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0285
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0294
todd.morrison@brodieintl.com

Joe Williams
Customer Service Specialist
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0282
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0294
joe.williams@brodieintl.com

Marie Horton
Customer Service Specialist
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0273
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0294
marie.horton@brodieintl.com

Dana Lee
Director of Supply Chain
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0217
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0297
dana.lee@brodieintl.com

 

Field Services

Steve Wright
Manager of Field Services
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0204
Mobile: +1 (912) 541-1981
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0290
steve.wright@brodieintl.com

Direct Sales

Global Sales and Distribution
Phone: +1 (912) 489-0200
sales@brodieintl.com

Jiryes Nijmeh
VP Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +1 (912) 623-8030
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0294
jiryes.nijmeh@brodieintl.com

Darren Heath
Sales Director – Americas
Mobile: +1 (678) 993-3998
darren.heath@brodieintl.com

Phillip Vaughn
Sales Director – Asia
Phone: +61.35157.8309
Fax: +61.35157.8309
phillip.vaughan@brodieintl.com

Xibao Ge
Regional Manager – Beijing Office
Phone: +86.139.1146.1017
xibao.ge@brodieintl.com

Moath Hamdan
Senior Sales Engineer – Middle East
Phone: +962.6.581.6466
Fax: +962.6.585.9155
salesme@brodieintl.com

Mike Sulton
Director Technical Sales and Services
Phone: +1 (918) 346-5026
mike.sulton@brodieintl.com

Steve Everley
Regional Sales Manager – US
Phone: +1 (918) 504-8769
steve.everley@brodieintl.com

Gurudath Sathyavan
Director Business Development
Mobile (IND): +91.9820225156
gurudath.sathyavan@brodieintl.com

Accounting

Michelle Lau
Chief Finance Officer
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0224
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0295
michelle.lau@brodieintl.com

Alice Colson
Assistant Controller
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0226
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0295
alice.colson@brodieintl.com

 

Engineering, Manufacturing, & Quality Assurance

David Molloy
Engineering Manager
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0203
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0294
david.molloy@brodieintl.com

Ray Mosley
Plant Manager
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0220
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0295
ray.mosley@brodieintl.com

Tommy Rogers
Quality Assurance Manager
Direct Line: +1 (912) 489-0228
Fax: +1 (912) 489-0295
tommy.rogers@brodieintl.com