Contact

Brodie International – World Headquarters
P.O. Box 450 (30459-0450)
19267 Highway 301 North
Statesboro, GA 30461
Phone: 001.912.489.0200
Fax: 001.912.4389.0294 

Brodie International
Global Sales and Distribution
Phone: 001.918.810.9599
sales@brodieintl.com

 

Brodie International – Expanding Markets
Mike Abner
Director of Expanding Markets
Phone: 001.912.489.0292
Mobile: 001.502.693.4175
mike.abner@brodieintl.com

 

Brodie International – Western US Sales Office
Dick Mathers
Global Accounts Manager
Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 001.480.239.5259
Fax: 001.480.704.6696
dick.mathers@brodieintl.com

 

Brodie International – European Sales
Henry Webster, Jr.
Vice President of Marketing & Business Development
Direct Line: (912) 489-0205
Fax: (912) 489-0294
Mobile: (912) 541-4248
henry.webster@brodieintl.com

 

Brodie International – Middle East, Africa
Jiryes Nijmeh
Regional Sales Manager, Middle East, Africa
Fax: +962.6.5859155
Mobile: 001.912.623.8030
jiryes.nijmeh@brodieintl.com

 

Brodie International – Asia-Pacific Sales Office
Phillip Vaughn
Regional Manager – Asia-Pacific
Australia
Phone: +61.35157.8309
Fax: +61.35157.8309
phillip.vaughan@brodieintl.com 

Brodie International
– South & Central America and the Caribbean Sales Office
Global Sales and Distribution
Phone: 001.918.810.9599
sales@brodieintl.com

 

 

Brodie International – Beijing Office
Beijing, China
Xibao Ge
Regional Manager
Phone: 86.139.1146.1017
xibao.ge@brodieintl.com

Suixin Yang
Director
Phone: 86.186.316.382.76
suixin.yang@brodieintl.com